Scroll to top


Steven Wolfe Pereira

Chief Executive Officer

Susie Jaramillo

President & Chief Creative Officer

Julie Fleischer
Julie Fleischer

Chief Growth Officer

Carlos Hoyos

Chief Technology Officer

Taylor Margis-Noguera

Chief Operating Officer

Angie Monroy
Angie Monroy

Design Director

Rachel Weisel
Rachel Weisel

Product Director

Sophia Espinoza
Sophia Espinoza

Curriculum & Learning Design Director

Sol Trujillo

Chairman and Board Director

Nuria Santamaría Wolfe

Co-Founder and Senior Advisor

Travis Rundlet

General Counsel

We use cookies to give you the best experience.